top of page

2016 AGM

Well another year has passed and another AGM is done! There are a couple of changes to the Committee from last year and we are all looking forward to the 2017 season ahead. A big thanks to outgoing Committee Members, Mick Simmons and Claire Wise for their efforts and we look forward to your ongoing support.

Please see below for the 2017 Committee and the contact details for the Executive.

President / IHSA Delegate - Corey Smith -

Vice President - Steve Wise -

Treasurer - Stephen Campbell -

Secretary - Steve Moeller -

Committee / IHSA Delegate - Paul Cracknell

Committee - Orville Hilderbrand

Committee - Christian Murdoch

Players Representative - Sean Castellano

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page